Broker Check

Our Team

Roger A. Moss

Managing Director

(862)261-4678x206

(862)261-4685

roger.moss@montvillefinancialgroup.com

Roger A. Moss, Managing Director, the founding partner and owner of Montville Financial Group. An MBA from the Stern School of Business (NYU) and BS from Lehigh University, he has applied his vast education to a variety of firms in the...

Read more

Dan Antokal

Financial Planner

201-838-2816

dan.antokal@montvillefinancialgroup.com

Dan Antokal, MBA, is a Financial Advisor with the Montville Financial Group. He brought his Financial Advising practice to the Montville Financial Group from Ameriprise because the firm's philosophy is aligned with his. With Dan, the plan..

Read more

Chris Plechy

First Vice President, Financial Advisor

(862) 261 4680

(862) 261 4685

chris@montvillefinancialgroup.com

Lynn Liaskos

Financial Advisor

(862)261-4678

(862)261-4685

lynn.liaskos@montvillefinancialgroup.com

Lynn brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise in both the financial and education fields with a B.A., M.Ed, and CLTC designations. Lynn began her career teaching 8th grade language arts in the Fort Lee School system..

Read more

Melissa Mileto

Executive Administrator

862-261-4678x204

862-261-4685

melissa@montvillefinancialgroup.com

Melissa is Montville Financial Group's Notary Public. She came to the firm after spending the last several years as Program Director for a..

Read more

Chang Lee

Financial Advisor

(862)261-4678

(862)261-4685

chang.lee@montvillefinancialgroup.com

Chang Lee is bringing over 20 years of experience to Montville Financial Group. He began his career as a Financial Advisor at Quick and Reilly. Though out his career he worked has a Financial Advisor and was Manager at HSBC Bank....
Read more

Courtney "CJ" Burn

Financial Advisor

973-940-0175 x213

973-529-0233

cjburn@investmentctr.com

C.J. began his career in 1999 as an Investment Management Analyst for Salomon Smith Barney (now Morgan Stanley). As an analyst, he assisted in the portfolio manager selection and performance monitoring of the portfolios of various...

Read more